Lexy Roxx | Liebespuppen | Gummipuppen | Hentai DVD | KissKiss Blog | ToyDemon | Sexforum
Facebook
 
Home Best Sellers Contact us Track Order Frequently Asked Questions Forum Terms and Conditions Customer Information Traders
 
  • R-1 U.F.O.
  • The world's best nipple stimulator. (links to shop)
  • R-1 A10 Piston
  • The world's most advanced jerk-off machine (links to shop)
The Feel Mont Blanc is the result of a perennial research looking for the best clitoris vibrator that we were able to create.

If you look at how ladies are using current clitoris vibratos, like bullet vibrators (called "Rotor" in Japan), one will learn pretty fast that most women are twisting her wrist to increase the excitement of masturbation. Rends has never thought that it would be possible to create a sex toy for women that combines rotation and vibration at the same time. But after a long research the Feel Mont Blanc has been born. Its soft nubs gently caress the clitoris while vibration and innovative rotation patterns add unforeseen pleasure. This technology is currently absolutely unique! The Feel Mont Blanc generates completely new sensations. Rends made many studies and they came to the result that there is absolutely no women who does not reach climax with the Feel Mont Blanc.
A10 Cyclone Demo Video
The Feel Mont Blanc is currently absolutely unique.

 



High-tech for the perfect stimulation.

The Feel Mont Blanc is even better when used with your partner. But of course it goes quite well with those sensual hours when you are on your own. Anyway, the Feel Mont Blanc will be your new essential little partner for your clitoris. There is just nothing like it!

Go to the shop page

Length: 130 mm, Upper part: 75 mm, Max. diameter: 32 mm, Weight: 115 g The Feel Mont Blanc was especially created for an intense stimulation of the clitoris. The grip does hardly vibrate The head of the Feel Mont Blanc is the result of a long research. It is made of completely non-toxic elastomer.
Length: 130 mm
Upper part: 75 mm
Max. diameter: 32 mm
Weight: 115 g
The Feel Mont Blanc was especially created for an intense stimulation of the clitoris. The grip does hardly vibrate.
The head of the Feel Mont Blanc is the result of a long research. It is made of completely non-toxic elastomer.

Go to Omocha Dreams home | Buy R-1 Feel Mont Blanc | Diese Seite auf Deutsch


Privacy Note Imprint Cancellation Policy Webmaster

© 2003 - 2016 Omocha Dreams GmbH    Errors and omissions excepted.

Omocha Dreams, Magic Eyes, Spider, Meiki and Fairy are registered trade marks of Omocha Dreams GmbH

Lexy Roxx | Liebespuppen | Gummipuppen | Hentai DVD | KissKiss Blog | ToyDemon | Sexforum
Facebook
 
Home Best Sellers Kontakt Sendeverfolgung Häufig gestellte Fragen Forum AGB Kundeninformation Händlerzugang
 
  • R-1 U.F.O.
  • Der beste Nipple-Stimulator der Welt. (zum Shop)
Der Feel Mont Blanc ist das Resultat der Suche nach dem besten Klitoris Vibrator den wir kreieren konnten.

Wenn man sich ansieht, wie aktuell auf dem Markt erhältlichen Klitorisvibratoren, wie beispielsweise ein Vibro Ei (in Japan "Rotor" genannt) oder Bullet, verwendet werden wird man schnell lernen, dass die Mehrzahl der Frauen nachhelfen indem sie Drehbewegungen des Handgelenkes in die Selbstbefriedigung mit einfliessen lassen. Rends hätte niemals gedacht, dass sich ein Sexspielzeug für Frauen kreieren liesse, das Rotationsbewegungen und Vibration miteinander vereinen würde. Doch endlich nach langer Entwicklungszeit wurde der Feel Mont Blanc geboren! Seine abstehenden Noppen umspielen die Klitoris sanft und stimulieren gleichzeitig mit Vibration und innovativen Rotationsbewegungen. Diese Technologie ist bisher einzigartig! Der Feel Mont Blanc sorgt wirklich für ein unglaublich einzigartiges Lustempfinden. Rends hat lange mit dem Feel Mont Blanc Studien durchgeführt. Sie sind zu dem Resultat gekommen, dass es keine Frau gibt, die mit dem Feel Mont Blanc nicht zum Höhepunkt kommt.
A10 Cyclone Demo Video
Der Feel Mont Blanc ist derzeit absolut einzigartig.

 



High-Tech für die perfekte Stimulation.

Der Feel Mont Blanc macht besonders viel Spass mit einem Partner. Doch auch für lustvolle Stunden alleine ist er perfekt geeignet. Der Feel Mont Blanc wird zum unentbehrlich Partner für die Klitoris. Es gibt einfach nichts vergleichbares!

zur Produkt-Shopseite

Gesamtlänge: 130 mm, Beweglicher Teil: 75 mm, Max. Durchmesser: 32 mm, Gewicht: 115 g Gesamtlänge: 200 mm, Gesamtdurchmesser: 85 mm, Gewicht: 495 g Der A10 Cyclone packt den Penis weich ein. Die Reinigung ist dank Magnet- und Gewindesystem äußerst einfach.
Gesamtlänge: 130 mm
Beweglicher Teil: 75 mm
Max. Durchmesser: 32 mm
Gewicht: 115 g
Der Feel Mont Blanc ist speziell für eine intensive Stimulation der Kliotris gedacht. Der Griff vibriert dabei nicht.
Der Kopf des Feel Mont Blanc ist das Ergebnis einer längeren Forschung. Er besteht aus weichem, unbedenklichem Elastomer.

Zur Omocha Dreams Hauptseite | R-1 Feel Mont Blanc kaufen | This page in English


Datenschutz Impressum Widerrufsrecht Webmaster

© 2003 - 2016 Omocha Dreams GmbH    Preisänderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Omocha Dreams, Magic Eyes, Spider, Meiki und Fairy sind eingetragene Markenzeichen der Omocha Dreams GmbH