Lexy Roxx | Liebespuppen | Gummipuppen | Hentai DVD | KissKiss Blog | ToyDemon | Sexforum
Facebook
 
Home Best Sellers Contact us Track Order Frequently Asked Questions Forum Terms and Conditions Customer Information Traders
 
  • R-1 U.F.O.
  • The world's best nipple stimulator. (links to shop)
  • R-1 A10 Piston
  • The world's most advanced jerk-off machine (links to shop)

The R-1 Controller by Rends offers a completely new concept: One controller for several unique and innovative adult toys for men and women.

R-1 stands for a new concept that has been developed by Rends Japan. With the "R-1 Starter Set" Rends creates a new platform. The R-1 is one of a kind and offers a unique attribute: You have one intuitional unit which gives you the power to control many different sex toys. The idea behind it is just simple: all toys and attachments can be connected to the main unit with a normal USB cable. Even though the R-1 uses batteries (3 x 1.5V AA Mignon, Alkaline or Oxide batteries) it has tremendous power. The reason for that is the advance Japanese technology which features high durability a long life-span.

R-1 Starter Set with Vibrator Bullet The R-1 control unit offers a vibration intensity control and a mode switch.| The mode switch allows you to choose from 7 different patterns, like vibration impulses, running direction and many other unique modes. Every attachment has its own unique features. Altogether one attachment offers exactly 50 different modes. (7 speed levels x 7 modes or patterns + 1 special function)

The starter set comes with the R-1 control unit and the "Bach Rotor" (so-called vibrator bullet) which features 7 different vibration impulses. The front side of the Bach Rotor offers a small hole which provides a perfect fit for the clitoris to generate a more intense clitoral stimulation.

With the creation of the R-1 control unit, Rends cleared the way for high-quality and innovative future of adult toys. Rends is permanently working on new toys for the R-1. The R-1 offers everything what a modern sex toy series needs. We are quite certain that the concept "R-1" will have great influence on the market since users become more demanding every and every day.

Go to the shop page

The R-1 control unit is handy and slim. Length: 114 mm, width: 56 mm, height: 16.5 mm, weight: 54 g Simply connect all toys with the mini USB port of the R-1 controller. With a maximum of 20.000 rounds per minute, the Bach Rotor vibrator bullet is most likely the strongst of its kind.
The R-1 control unit is handy and slim. Length: 114 mm
Width: 56 mm
Height: 16.5 mm
Weight: 54 g
Simply connect all toys with the mini USB port of the R-1 controller. With a maximum of 20.000 rounds per minute, the Bach Rotor vibrator bullet is most likely the strongst of its kind.
       
The Bach Rotor is made of high-quality materials. Max length: 58 mm The special slot on front of this vibrator bullet is made to enclose the clitoris completely in order to generate a more intense and direct stimulation.    
The Bach Rotor is made of high-quality materials.
Max length: 58 mm
The special slot on front of this vibrator bullet is made to enclose the clitoris completely in order to generate a more intense and direct stimulation.
The R-1 lineup is a series of high-quality products. Because of that we grant a full 5 year warranty on all R-1 products. For more information please refer to the enclosed manual.

Go to Omocha Dreams home | Buy R-1 Starter Set | Diese Seite auf Deutsch


Privacy Note Imprint Cancellation Policy Webmaster

© 2003 - 2016 Omocha Dreams GmbH    Errors and omissions excepted.

Omocha Dreams, Magic Eyes, Spider, Meiki and Fairy are registered trade marks of Omocha Dreams GmbH

Lexy Roxx | Liebespuppen | Gummipuppen | Hentai DVD | KissKiss Blog | ToyDemon | Sexforum
Facebook
 
Home Best Sellers Kontakt Sendeverfolgung Häufig gestellte Fragen Forum AGB Kundeninformation Händlerzugang
 
  • R-1 U.F.O.
  • Der beste Nipple-Stimulator der Welt. (zum Shop)

Der R-1 Controller von Rends bietet ein völlig neues Konzept: Eine Fernbedienung und immer neue und innovative Sexspielzeuge für Männer und Frauen.

R-1 steht für ein neue Konzept das von Rends Japan entwickelt wurde. Mit dem "R-1 Starter Set" eröffnet Rends eine neue Plattform. Das Besondere am R-1 Konzept ist das intuitive Steuergerät, mit dem viele verschiedene Sex Toys bedient werden können. Der Anschluss ist denkbar einfach: sämtliche Toys werden über ein Mini USB Kabel mit der R-1 Kontrolleinheit verbunden. Obwohl der R-1 batteriebetrieben (3 x 1.5V AA Mignon, Alkaline oder Oxidebatterien) wird, hat er unglaubliche Kraft. Dies liegt an der ausgefeilten Japanischen Technologie, die auch eine lange Lebensdauer und Laufleistung gewährleistet.

R-1 Starter Set mit Vibro EiMit dem R-1 Steuergerät können Sie neben der Vibrationsintensität bis zu 7 verschiedene Modi wählen, die je nach angeschloßenem Toy variieren. So können beispielsweise verschiedene Vibrationsimpulse, Laufrichtungen und viele andere individuelle Funktionen ausgewählt werden. Insgesamt ergeben sich so 50 Modi (7 Geschwindigkeitsstufen x 7 Modi + 1 Sonderfunktion) pro Sexspielzeug.

Im Lieferumgang des Starter Sets ist auch der "Bach Rotor" (oder auch Vibro Ei genannt) enthalten, welcher mit 7 verschiedenen Vibrationsimpulsen ausgestattet ist. An der Frontseite des Bach Rotors befindet sich eine kleine Öffnung die perfekt die Klitoris einpackt. Dank der R-1 Technologie ist dieses Vibroei das wohl stärkste auf dem Markt.

Mit dem R-1 Controller hat Rends den Weg in eine hochqualitative und innovative Zukunft der Sexspielzeuge geebnet. Weitere Sexspielzeuge für den R-1 sind stets in Entwicklung. Wir sind uns sicher, dass das Konzept "R-1" den Markt verändern wird, da Nutzer von Sexspielzeugen immer anspruchsvoller werden und der R-1 alles bietet, was eine moderne Sexspielzeugserie mitbringen muss.

zur Produkt-Shopseite

Der R-1 Controller ist sehr handlich und schlank. Länge: 114 mm, Breite: 56 mm, Höhe: 16.5 mm, Gewicht: 54 g An dem Mini USB Stecker können sämtliche R-1 Sexspielzeuge angeschlossen werden. Mit maximal 20.0000 Umdrehungen pro Minute ist der Bach Rotor das wohl stärkste Vibro Ei auf dem Markt.
Der R-1 Controller ist sehr handlich und schlank. Länge: 114 mm
Breite: 56 mm
Höhe: 16.5 mm
Gewicht: 54 g
An dem Mini USB Stecker können sämtliche R-1 Sexspielzeuge angeschlossen werden. Mit maximal 20.0000 Umdrehungen pro Minute ist der Bach Rotor das wohl stärkste Vibro Ei auf dem Markt.
       
Der Bach Rotor verfügt über eine hochklassike Verarbeitetung. Gesamtlänge: 58 mm Um die Klitoris perfekt einzupacken besitzt dieses Vibro Ei eine Vertiefung an der Spitze. Eine direktere Stimulation ist kaum vorstellbar.    
Der Bach Rotor verfügt über eine hochklassike Verarbeitetung.
Gesamtlänge: 58 mm
Um die Klitoris perfekt einzupacken besitzt dieses Vibro Ei eine Vertiefung an der Spitze. Eine direktere Stimulation ist kaum vorstellbar.
Die R-1 Palette ist eine Serie hochqualitativer Hightech-Produkte. Deshalb geben wir auf alle R-1 Produkte volle 5 Jahre Garantie. Weitere Informationen entnehmen Sie bitte der beiliegenden Anleitung.

Zur Omocha Dreams Hauptseite | R-1 Starter Set kaufen | This page in English


Datenschutz Impressum Widerrufsrecht Webmaster

© 2003 - 2016 Omocha Dreams GmbH    Preisänderungen und Irrtümer vorbehalten.

Omocha Dreams, Magic Eyes, Spider, Meiki und Fairy sind eingetragene Markenzeichen der Omocha Dreams GmbH